Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Passion – Call On Heaven [FULL ALBUM]


In the soul-stirring compilation “Call On Heaven” by Passion, listeners are immersed in a rich tapestry of melodies and messages that resonate with themes of faith, hope, and spiritual connection. Through its diverse tracks and emotive performances, the album serves as a powerful call to seek divine intervention and guidance in the midst of life’s trials and tribulations. Passion’s collection becomes a transformative journey, inviting listeners to call upon the heavenly realm for solace, strength, and inspiration.

At its core, “Call On Heaven” encapsulates the essence of reaching out to the divine for comfort and support in times of need. Each track within the album is carefully curated to evoke a sense of spiritual connection and communion with the divine. Whether through stirring ballads or uplifting anthems, Passion’s music becomes a conduit for divine grace and guidance, offering listeners a sanctuary of peace and reassurance in a tumultuous world.

One of the most compelling aspects of “Call On Heaven” is its ability to evoke a wide range of emotions and sentiments in the listener. From moments of heartfelt prayer to expressions of exuberant praise, Passion’s emotive delivery and authentic lyrics create an immersive listening experience that resonates deeply with audiences. Each song becomes a vessel for introspection, reflection, and ultimately, spiritual renewal.

Beyond its musical excellence, “Call On Heaven” carries a message of hope and resilience that speaks to the human spirit’s capacity to persevere in the face of adversity. Passion’s heartfelt lyrics serve as a reminder of the power of faith and prayer to transcend earthly challenges and usher in divine intervention. It’s a call to embrace the truth that, no matter the circumstances, there is strength to be found in calling upon the heavens for guidance and support.

Track List:

  1. Agnus Dei
  2. Holy Forever
  3. No Body
  4. Follow
  5. How Great Is Your Name
  6. Salvation Belongs To You
  7. Fall Like Rain
  8. Grave Robber
  9. Cry Out
  10. Calvary’S Enough
  11. Firm Foundation (He Won’T)
  12. The Lord Will Provide
  13. Come, Lord Jesus
  14. He Who Is To Come

Table of contents

Download more

Recommended Downloads