Saturday, June 15, 2024

TY Bello – Heaven Has Come (Deluxe Edition) [Album]


In May 2024, the gospel music world was blessed with a monumental release from one of Nigeria’s most revered artists, TY Bello.

Her latest album, “Heaven Has Come (Deluxe Edition),” is a grandiose collection of 30 tracks that showcases her extraordinary talent and deep spiritual insight. This deluxe edition promises to take listeners on a transformative journey, filled with divine encounters and soul-stirring worship.

“Heaven Has Come (Deluxe Edition)” is more than just an album; it’s a spiritual experience. TY Bello masterfully blends diverse musical styles, from contemporary worship and soulful ballads to uplifting anthems and reflective hymns.

TY Bello, born Toyin Sokefun-Bello, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, photographer, and philanthropist. She first gained prominence as a member of the gospel band KUSH, which was one of Nigeria’s pioneering contemporary Christian music groups. Beyond her music career, TY Bello is an accomplished photographer, known for her captivating portraits and storytelling through images. Her work has been featured in numerous exhibitions and publications, earning her acclaim both locally and internationally.

“Heaven Has Come (Deluxe Edition)” is a testament to TY Bello’s unwavering dedication to her craft and her faith. This album is not just a collection of songs; it’s a treasure trove of spiritual riches, designed to uplift, inspire, and transform. As listeners immerse themselves in the 30 tracks, they will undoubtedly experience the tangible presence of Heaven and be reminded of God’s profound love and grace.

Tracklist: TY Bello – Heaven Has Come (Deluxe Edition)

  1. For Life (feat. Anendlessocean, Sinmidele, Gogo Majin & Greatman Takit)
  2. He Fights For Me (feat. Tomi Favored, Grace Omosebi & 121Selah)
  3. Fill Us (feat. Ko’rale)
  4. Oh Jesu (feat. Tope Alabi)
  5. That’s My Name (feat. Angeloh & Gaise Baba)
  6. Closer Than Close (feat. Sunmisola Agbebi & Isi Igenegba)
  7. Loved By You (feat. Johnny Drille, Nosa & Outgun Onkar)
  8. Ire (feat. Dunsin Oyekan)
  9. Come Afresh
  10. Hosanna We Hail You (feat. Esther Benyeogo & Ko’rale)
  11. Torrents (feat. Jo Deep)
  12. Odun Ayo (feat. 121Selah)
  13. Baptize Me (feat. Anendlessocean)
  14. Heaven Has Come (feat. Greatman Takit & Theophilus Sunday)
  15. Shift (feat. Ko’rale)
  16. Deeper Still (feat. Folabi Nuel, Nosa, 121Selah & Chingtok Ishaku)
  17. My Body (feat. Greatman Takit, Tobi Walker, Ko’rale & 121Selah)
  18. Better Than Time
  19. Because You Are God (feat. Ighiwiyisi Jacobs)
  20. Kabiyesi (feat. Abbey Ojomu)
  21. Take Me Deeper (feat. Chingtok Ishaku) [Spontaneous Version]
  22. This is Holy (feat. Sunmisola Agbebi)
  23. Hosanna We Hail You (feat. Esther Benyeogo) [Spontaneous Version]
  24. Odun Ayo (feat. 121Selah) [Extended]
  25. Closer Than Close (feat. Morayo) [Spontaneous Version]
  26. This is Worship (feat. Isi Igenegba)
  27. Kabiyesi (feat. Abbey Ojomu & Greatman Takit) [Extended]
  28. For Life (feat. Anendlessocean, Sinmidele & Greatman Takit) [Deluxe Version]
  29. My Body (feat. Angeloh & Greatman Takit) [Deluxe Version]
  30. Shift (feat. Greatman Takit) [Deluxe Version]

Download more

Recommended Downloads